Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia

Europe

Dale

Alerts in Effect

Heat Advisory

Issued at 03:28 Friday 24 June 2022

* WHAT...Heat index values of 105 to 110 expected.

* WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, south central and
southwest Georgia and Big Bend and Panhandle Florida.

* WHEN...From 10 AM EDT /9 AM CDT/ to 9 PM EDT /8 PM CDT/ Friday.

* IMPACTS...Hot temperatures and high humidity may cause heat
illnesses to occur.

Issued by National Weather Service



Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.