Sun Jul 21
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h NW
14 km/h
42%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h E
15 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Peeks of sun in the evening, then mostly cloudy overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 23
Light rain
25
°
Rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
24
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
2-4mm
Thu Jul 25
Showers
24
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
25
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
28
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Showers
27
°
Mainly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below