Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h S
18 km/h
70%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
A mix of sun and clouds with a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm throughout the day. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h SE
14 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the evening, then partly cloudy; fog patches late overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Wed Jul 24
Risk of strong thunderstorms
27
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
24
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
5-10mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
27
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
29
°
Light rain
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
30
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Showers
29
°
Cloudy with showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
15-20mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
28
°
Clear
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below