Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
27
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
48%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Partly cloudy
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h N
26 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Chance of a shower
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
28
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
27
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below