Wed Jul 17
Day
Sunny
31
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SE
21 km/h
36%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h SE
23 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Thu Jul 18
Sunny
32
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Jul 19
Mainly sunny
32
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
33
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
33
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
33
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
28
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
24
°
Cloudy with showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Rain
23
°
Cloudy with showers
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
A few showers
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Rain
25
°
Rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
25-35mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below