Fri Jul 19
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
31
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SE
18 km/h
38%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h NW
15 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
35
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
33
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
30
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Mainly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below