Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h W
17 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h W
17 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
A few showers
26
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
25
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
25
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
29
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below