Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
28
°
Feels 33
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
7 km/h NE
11 km/h
48%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h W
15 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
24
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
21
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
23
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy
22
°
Cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with sunny breaks
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
25
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below