Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
38 km/h SW
57 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
A few clouds in the morning, then sunny. Windy.
Night
Mainly clear
12
°
Feels 10
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
38 km/h W
57 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight. Windy.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
22
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
20
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
22
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
20
°
Cloudy with showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly cloudy
20
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
21
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
21
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below