Thu Jul 25
Day
A few showers
23
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h W
20 km/h
33%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Night
Chance of a shower
11
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SE
18 km/h
76%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
Light rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Showers
24
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
30
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
35
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
34
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
32
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
31
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
31
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below