Fri Jul 26
Day
Cloudy with showers
18
°
Feels 19
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
43 km/h W
65 km/h
56%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Smoky conditions early morning, then mainly cloudy; scattered showers developing through late afternoon. Very windy.
Night
Rain
14
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
39 km/h W
59 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
~10mm
Cloudy with moderate rain occurring intermittently throughout the night. Windy.
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
23
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Mainly sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
24
°
Clear
0
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below