Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny throughout the day.
Night
Mainly clear
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h SW
24 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
25
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
25
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
24
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with showers
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
26
°
Showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below