Sun Jul 21
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SW
21 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon. Muggy.
Night
Mainly clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h S
15 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
23
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
21
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Tue Jul 30
Rain
25
°
Mainly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below