Mon Jul 22
Day
Smoke
28
°
Feels 37
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h SE
30 km/h
62%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with smoky conditions throughout the day. Muggy.
Night
Mainly clear
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h SE
33 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
31
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
25
°
A few showers
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
A few showers
21
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
28
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
Rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below