Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h SW
24 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Clear throughout the night.
Sat Jul 20
Chance of a shower
25
°
A few showers
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
21
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
23
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
27
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
26
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
26
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
25
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
25
°
Showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below