Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h NW
15 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h E
12 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
24
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~15mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with sunny breaks
29
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below