Mon Jul 22
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h N
27 km/h
53%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Mainly clear
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h N
26 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Showers
26
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
15-20mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
23
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
24
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
Rain
29
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
28
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
27
°
Cloudy with showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
26
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Chance of a shower
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below