Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h W
17 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h NE
14 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
22
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
27
°
Showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
26
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below