Fri Jul 26
Day
Smoke
26
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h SW
36 km/h
20%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny, then smoky conditions developing late morning, continuing in the afternoon.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h SW
33 km/h
42%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
28
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
31
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
32
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
32
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
32
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Clear
0
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below