Fri Jul 19
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h N
17 km/h
43%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm early afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Mainly clear
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h N
15 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Risk of strong thunderstorms
28
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
30
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
31
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Risk of strong thunderstorms
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below