Fri Jul 26
Day
Smoke
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
32 km/h W
48 km/h
38%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny with smoky conditions throughout the day. Windy.
Night
Clear
15
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
25 km/h SW
38 km/h
56%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
29
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
27
°
Clear
0
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below