Fri Jul 26
Day
Cloudy with showers
20
°
Feels 21
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
38 km/h W
57 km/h
60%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
Sun
40%
~1mm
3 hrs
A low chance of a shower, then smoky conditions late morning. A chance of showers early afternoon, then mainly cloudy. Windy.
Night
Cloudy with showers
14
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
36 km/h SW
54 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~1mm
Peeks of sun, then a chance of showers starting late evening. Scattered showers overnight. Windy.
Sat Jul 27
Light rain
19
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below