Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
31
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h NE
18 km/h
36%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Mainly clear
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SE
17 km/h
78%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
31
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
30
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
31
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below