Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
33
°
Feels 37
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h S
12 km/h
30%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Chance of a shower
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h SE
12 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
30%
<1mm
Mainly sunny in the evening, then a low chance of a shower late overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
33
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
33
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
34
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
35
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
33
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
28
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with sunny breaks
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
31
°
Showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Fri Aug 2
Cloudy with showers
29
°
Showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below