Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
32
°
Feels 39
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
23 km/h S
35 km/h
46%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Night
Chance of a shower
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h W
33 km/h
64%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
31
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
31
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
30
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below