Mon Jul 22
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h NW
17 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Cloudy with showers
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h NE
23 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~1mm
Peeks of sun, then a chance of showers starting late evening. Scattered showers overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Light rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
23
°
Light rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~10mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below