Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h SW
30 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h SW
32 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Chance of a shower
26
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly cloudy
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
27
°
Rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below