Sat Jul 20
Day
A few showers
21
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h SW
27 km/h
64%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
~5mm
Night
Mainly clear
9
°
Feels 7
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h W
18 km/h
87%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
20
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 28
Light rain
29
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
28
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
Rain
25
°
Rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Fri Aug 2
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below