Sat Jul 20
Day
Rain
21
°
Feels 22
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h W
33 km/h
53%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
5-10mm
Moderate rain in the morning, tapering off early afternoon, then partly sunny.
Night
Clear
9
°
Feels 7
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h NW
30 km/h
81%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sun Jul 21
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
A few showers
21
°
Chance of a shower
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly cloudy
25
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
A few showers
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 28
Light rain
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
28
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Rain
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Fri Aug 2
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below