Fri Jul 19
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
25 km/h SW
38 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Rain
10
°
Feels 8
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h SW
33 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
5-10mm
Mainly cloudy, then light rain starting late evening becoming heavier early overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
16
°
Partly cloudy
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 21
Cloudy with showers
17
°
Mainly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Light rain
17
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
24
°
Light rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below