Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h SW
27 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
A few showers
25
°
A few showers
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
24
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
28
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
26
°
Showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below