Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h W
26 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SW
21 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Clear throughout the night.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
24
°
A few showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
20
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
26
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly cloudy
24
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Light rain
24
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
24
°
Showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
15-20mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below