Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
22
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h W
27 km/h
46%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fog patches early morning, then mainly sunny in the afternoon.
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sat Jul 20
A few showers
21
°
Clear
6
°
pop
P.O.P.
90%
~5mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with showers
20
°
A few showers
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
24
°
Mainly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly cloudy
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
24
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below