Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h W
26 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
A few clouds in the morning, then sunny.
Night
Clear
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SW
21 km/h
72%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
A few showers
23
°
A few showers
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
17
°
Partly cloudy
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
21
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Light rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
25
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
23
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
23
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below