Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Partly cloudy
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h S
21 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
A few showers
23
°
Mainly clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 22
Cloudy with sunny breaks
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Light rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Showers
25
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below