Sat Jul 20
Day
Chance of a shower
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
25 km/h SW
38 km/h
42%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a few showers in the afternoon.
Night
Chance of a shower
9
°
Feels 8
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h W
27 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Light rain tapering off late evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
19
°
Mainly clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Jul 26
A few showers
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
25
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly cloudy
26
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below