Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h S
12 km/h
61%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
2-4mm
A mix of sun and clouds. A chance of showers early morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm becoming a higher risk in the afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
6 km/h SE
9 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Partly cloudy; a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the evening, then fog patches overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Wed Jul 24
Risk of strong thunderstorms
24
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
24
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
29
°
Light rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
28
°
Rain
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
26
°
Clear
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below