Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h NW
23 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
11
°
Feels 10
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h N
17 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Clear throughout the night.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
27
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
Chance of a shower
25
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
26
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Aug 8
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below