Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h S
33 km/h
65%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
A mix of sun and clouds throughout the day.
Night
Light rain
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
26 km/h S
39 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
2-4mm
Peeks of sun, then a chance of showers late evening. Scattered showers overnight.
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
22
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
25
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Chance of a shower
24
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Aug 6
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Aug 7
Mainly cloudy
23
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below