Fri Jul 26
Day
Chance of a shower
22
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
29 km/h W
44 km/h
65%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Partly sunny, then a low chance of a shower developing late morning, continuing in the afternoon.
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h N
26 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Aug 5
A few showers
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Aug 6
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below