Fri Jul 26
Day
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
25 km/h W
38 km/h
69%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Cloudy, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm late morning; scattered showers in the afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Mainly clear
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h N
36 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
28
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
28
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Aug 2
Chance of a shower
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sun Aug 4
Cloudy
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
25
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below