Fri Jul 19
Day
Mainly sunny
26
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h W
36 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h S
26 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
A few showers
23
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
25
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
25
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
24
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below