Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h S
27 km/h
54%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Light rain
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h S
33 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
80%
~5mm
Cloudy with light rain throughout the night.
Fri Jul 26
Chance of a shower
22
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly cloudy
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
A few showers
27
°
Light rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Aug 6
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Mainly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Aug 7
Mainly cloudy
26
°
Partly cloudy
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below