Thu Jul 25
Day
Chance of a shower
20
°
Feels 21
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
22 km/h W
33 km/h
68%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Night
Partly cloudy
12
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h NW
26 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below