Sat Jul 20
Day
Mainly sunny
24
°
Feels 26
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h NE
17 km/h
41%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
A mix of sun and clouds in the morning becoming mainly sunny in the afternoon.
Night
Clear
13
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h NE
12 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
25
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly cloudy
20
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
23
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Cloudy with showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~15mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
0
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below