Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SW
18 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h SW
21 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with showers
22
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
24
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
26
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below