Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Clear
12
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
Chance of a shower
25
°
Chance of a shower
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
27
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
25
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below