Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
6 km/h S
9 km/h
48%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h S
17 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
2-4mm
Partly cloudy; a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the evening becoming a higher risk late overnight. Locally higher rain amounts.
Wed Jul 24
Risk of strong thunderstorms
24
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
22
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
28
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below