Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
23
°
Feels 25
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h S
26 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
24
°
Mainly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
27
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
15-20mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
25
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below