Sat Jul 20
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
42%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low chance of a shower late afternoon.
Night
Chance of a shower
13
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h N
24 km/h
100%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A low chance of a shower early evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 23
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Mainly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
25
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
24
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
Rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Fri Aug 2
Rain
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below